As we acquire more knowledge, things do not become more comprehensible, but more complex and mysterious. Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the statement and explain your reasoning for the position you tak

It is never easy for most of us to study in a certain field, the deeper we are learning, the more difficult the field is. Here I want to discuss the process of learing , as I do not agree with the essay partly. The difficuty including complexity and mysteriousness depends on the level where we are.

To begin with, the learning procedure is a process we absorb what we did not know and then after we comprehended the theory or concept, we can use them to indicate our life and study. In return, we may find some problem and revise it in practice, then the theory or concept will be improved. Meawhile, we learned the knowledge, no matter it is using a hammer or calculating the Moon's orbit.

When we were young ,we went to the primary school, we would learn the basic knowledge. The more knowledge we acquired, the more we can comprehend when we went higher grade. This knowledge is the basic theory or concept of our world like the Gravity, which is the basic rule of the Physics.

At high-education institution, on the other hand, students will get more extensive in the field they chose. With the basic knowledge from senior school, the University and College open a door to them to go to a world of knowledge, the tutors of the university will guide them to the world, while the other work are all the students'. So the deeper and more professional knowledge is complex and mysterious to them.In this point ,the view of the essay is right.

However, I must say that ,the difficulty of the studying area should not be the burden for the students, or to be more widely , the scientists who were students.

We should not fear the complexity and mysteriousness because that is where to begin to discover. Once there was no quantum mechanics until the physist disvovered them which is the basic theory of Computers. Newton hit by an apple then he discovered the Gravity, while not all the people may find the significant theory by the same hit. So we should jump the frame of fearing then we can embrace the mysterious world to discover more when did no know.The NASA once want to invent a pen with out refillment, nobody figured out until the got the advice from a kid who saw their help on news paper, "try pencil".

In conclusion, The difficulty of the things we learn depends on the level where we are ,while it is not the excuse we are stopped by them, on the contrary, that is where we begin.