no field of study can advance significantly unless it incorpoates knowledge and experiencee and experience from the outside that field

Human beings in earth are of different interest that they want to explore in the field of their interest. There are sundry of filed to study as the nature is vast it self: as people interest are different and way of thinking is also different. In my opinion, every filed of study are interconnected with each other. i have my own premises : increase the horizon of knowledge, strengthen the conclusion, and overall development of nation. i will be explaining these points on this essay by providing the support of it.

First of all, there are various filed of study in the nature and they are studied by the human beings as per their interest. one filed of study has great influence on other field which increases the horizon of the knowledge. For example, any researcher is doing his research the one the physics on the topic effect of radiation on the human beings. As a result, this study is imperative that medical student should know about it. in hospital, x-ray is done: the negative effect of the x-ray are known by physicists because doctor knows only the biological phenomena not about the physical phenomena so they need to cooperate in order take care of patients. hence this shows that physics is imperative to biology.

secondly, a particular person is export in any particular filed; although there seems lacking in confidence in some aspect. For an instance, if one person wants establish the construction company for that needs sundry of employee such engineer, administrative staff, advisor and so on. with cooperating with he cannot run the company. the aim of the company is not own profit and for that it is necessary to have expert from thae different filed and knowledge from different field .

in recapitulation, no field can advance without support from the knowledge and expert from outside. in order to improve research and applied in the field which is imperative to human life. there is rapid development in the development of nation if they cooperate which results in the welfare of the nation.