university requires variety of course

university is like temple where teachers are like god: they shows the right path in order to condign the goal by their erudition. In my opinion, university students should take variety of courses of the outside field of study in order to ensure that student become truly educated. I fell this way due to the three premises: to establish the social relationship, to adopt everyone in different predicament and engender the multidimensional manpower. I will explain this all arguments with perfect model in order to reinforced the premises and draw a logical conclusion.

First of all, university is place, which is responsible for every student enrolled there: they have to prepare the policies in order to avoid conflict of student in case of opting major subject and their relatonship with other subject . I would like to put forward that university student should take varity of subject in order to establish good social relationship. For example, if a person had masters in physics and he talent to : assume that he is topper of the university. When he enters in his professional life- he started teaching in college- has made his frustrate because students don't obey them, he don't know the way of teaching. He doesn't have idea to make lesson plan as it is one of the imperative aspect in teaching field. He does not speak with any other staff: when he speaks their would be row between the staffs, he do not know how to behave with student and staff. This seems that he do not know rules and regulation and moral education. Its fact that one physics students have not taken the outside course. So such types of problem are pervasive in all field which is due to reading only major subject not outside courses/

secondly, today’s university students are the pillor of the nation: responsible person of the nation. Students from the sundry field has to work in their own field. For an instance, doctor has to work in the hospital; examining the patients is not only his duties; however he has to know how to deal or behave with patients. Patients are of different kinds: they have different habit and doctor should be friendly with them. For this a doctor must have the knowledge related to moral education and also the rules and regulation in their field. This enhance the veneration and seems as competence doctor. If he would not have such knowledge then he would not be able to adopt in his field.

Finally, if a student has took variety of course then he can do different work in the same place or same time. For example, if a teacher working in university knows different language the he can well come the foreign guest as result university should not hire another language teacher for short time. If the student are interested to learn different language they it will be easy for them. If the teacher working in university knows chinese language: university has to sent one of the delegate from his university to chinese university then there would not be trouble. This is the big advantage of student who took variety of courses outside the field.

In recapitulation, each and every major course has nexus with other outside courses; which very important in our daily life and student has to realized it. Thus, I strongly believe that opting variety of courses will enhance in the socila relationship, creat good environment to wok and engender the multi- dimesional skilled manpower. Which is the need of every country for prompt and efficient development