true success can be measured primarily by in terms of the goals on sets itself

People have different goals according to their interest and they feels success, when they reached to the goal they had sets for oneself. people have their own perception for defining the success; but, I have my own perspective regarding the goal and its achievement. in my views, goal is fruition when i makes the plan and do labor as making plan which makes me happy, personable and responsible person in my nation.

first of all, every people has to work hard to reach the goal: they have to make plan, policy and run according to it. first things we have to noticed that what is the goal of life and that makes you have. For example, if someone has goal to be a doctor in future then started working had day by day. their might have obstacles that which may cause frustration in their file. avoiding the hindrance, he become a doctor which makes him happy. Further, he started to think to contribute in their society and this is due to success that he has got.

secondly, goal should be made as their interest which encourage to perpetuate in his career. people will not distract their mind on other field from their major file because they had fear that if they will do so then they might not get their goals. for an instance, if any person has sets his goal to be social worker; he would only think about how to do that work ? if some try to distract him from his aim then he will ignore it and continue his task. he is not attracted by other views because that would not give him satisfaction.

On the other hand, there may things that happen in the life: as people have sets the goal and they are not able to reach the goal because they may be many problem that he/ she might have faced. However, some goal are achieved by the fluke which also makes them happy and satisfaction which may also consider as the true success.

in recapitulation, i strongly believe that true success is one that is related with goal that one has sets for oneself which makes happy and satisfaction in the life. Nevertheless, every goal sets oneself might not be achieved which has to distracted in the life and sometimes there is inadvertent which also makes people success in their life and motivate the junior to move ahead with hard working.