Not every person is created equal, some created with artless talents than the others. However, the current education system that is globally uses treats everybody as equals. In order to unlock the true potential of the people, society should offer special training for talented people starting at an early age.

Not every school’s curriculum and education system are identical, but the difference between them is minimal. Numerous factors are considered in the creation of a curriculum, and the learning speed of the kids are a rather crucial one, especially in deciding how comprehensive a class should be. If a student’s learning rate is higher than anticipated, the system will not be able to convey enough information for the student to apprehend the subject, and if a student’s learning rate is lower than expected, they will get bored during the class and their time would be wasted. The educational systems tend to use the mean learning rate of the students in order to tune the curriculum, and hence outlier students are suffering from problems mentioned. However, increasing the expected learning rate will result in problems for regular students since they will not be able to catch up. In order to solve this seemingly conundrum, students with special talents can be educated specifically, a special curriculum tuned with a higher learning rate will ameliorate their problems.

Moreover, some talents require starting from very early ages in order to master it, such as playing piano. In our current system, a child talented in such a field have rather minimal chances to be discovered unless there are someone erudite about the subject in their family, and hence a kid’s potential can be wasted and could never learn anything about the field he was talented, although they would be a genius once per century if trained accordingly.

Certainly, one can state that training them separately from other students may result in students becoming social outcasts due to the more cloistered nature of their training compared to regular people. However, people with higher talents already have been suffering from social isolation due to their different skills and difference in their general attitudes, there is a lot of documented research and interviews regarding this social isolation phenomenon. Implementation of the special training system may lead to bringing talented people together that would socialize with one another easier since they are more congenial. Therefore, taking the idea to practice may help talented people to ameliorate social issues that they are experiencing.

To sum it up, the implementation of special training from an early age for talented people would benefit both talented people and society in general. Even though there could be some negative effects if the idea is actualized, these negative effects would pale compared to the positive effects that ideal would bring.

Not every person is created equal, some created with artless talents than the others. However, the current education system that is global uses treats everybody as equals. In order to unlock the true potential of the people, society should offer special training for talented people starting at an early age.

Not every school’s curriculum and education system are identical, but the difference between them is minimal. Numerous factors are considered in the creation of a curriculum, and the learning speed of the kids is a rather crucial one, especially in deciding how comprehensive a class should be. If a student’s learning rate is higher than anticipated, the system will not be able to convey enough information for students to apprehend the subject, and if a student’s learning rate is lower than expected, they will get bored during the class and their time would be wasted. The educational systems tend to use the mean learning rate of the students in order to tune the curriculum, and hence outlier students are suffering from problems mentioned. However, increasing the expected learning rate will result in problems for regular students since they will not be able to catch up. In order to solve this seeming conundrum, students with special talents can be educated specifically, a special curriculum tuned with a higher learning rate will ameliorate their problems.

Moreover, some talents require starting from very early ages in order to master it, such as playing the piano. In our current system, a child talented in such a field have rather minimal chances to be discovered unless there is someone erudite about the subject in their family, and hence a kid’s potential can be wasted and could never learn anything about the field he was talented, although they would be a genius once per century if trained accordingly.