Nowadays we are producing more and more rubbish.

Why do you think this is happening?

What can government do to help reduce the amount of rubbish produced?

With advance technology and human population growth, the world’s production of waste has also increased. Every day, from the factory and the house, a lot of waste comes into nature. If the government doesn’t manage this, nature will be destroyed over time and will not stay for future generations. Government can come up with proper management and education to people and managers, give the proper solution to prevent produce rubbish waste.

one of the ways that the government can focus on and manage it is separation of garbage. Separation waste can keep environment cleaner. all people should be aware that their wastes should be segregate. On the other hand, separation waste from household help that each kind of waste transfer to the right place. such as , in Ireland, the system of waste separation begins from each house, and there are four small kind of trash can in the kitchens. Wet waste, recycle waste, plastic waste and compose waste.

The government can also prevent the production waste that is harmful for environment. The plastic is non-biodegradable material and it never get decompose and make environment polluted. For an illustration the government can illegal using plastic bag in all stores and instead of using fabric bag. It will help to keep environment clean. Although all people in the world should to keepsafe  of environment because the next generations need that. We don’t be equanimity to environmentalist because this is trust for us and we have to keep it safe with right using materials being trusted.