Some people prefer to settle down and start a family in a rural area. Other people prefer the convenience of the big city. Which do you prefer ? Use specific reasons and examples to support your opinion.

Some people prefer to settle down and start a family in a rural area. Other people prefer the convenience of the big city.

Which do you prefer? Use specific reasons and examples to support your opinion.

Today, many people migrate from village to big cities in hope a decent job and a better life. immigration from a small place

such as a rural area to a big city has its own problems, although an immigrant cope with the condition of the big city.

Some people choose cities to live in because of more modern facilities and amenities. Although cities don’t have the rest

and quietude of the villages but some people prefer a better job and a more opportunities to live in peace and good weather.

Some of people, despite their desire, merely choose to live in big cities, just because of their children. Because their villages

are not much educated in comparison to cities. The same trend leads to an over growing population of cities and the big

cities cannot responsive to their citizen’s needs.

For example, in some schools in big cities of Iran, because of the lack of enough capacity in the classrooms, the number of

students in excessive, and this has an effect on the progress of students.

As a result, there should be enough facilities in the villages to maintain a living position and people will not find a way to

move to big cities to find a better job and life.