Only once one has known real sadness can one feel true happiness

Life bring you different occasions including positive and negative outcomes and how you face these shape your character and attitude in general. You may stay strong steadily or you may come over with some few damages after all. To some extent, deep sadnesses and depression are in capable of harming your brain cells, accordingly, they inhibits you being positive, joyful individual by means of hormones due to these traumas. In my opinion, sad situtations make you stronger, more able to appreciate your belongings and give you a lesson of life by showing what you have now and what can be worse in future.

Since you have seen both sides now, you can analyze more clearly, additionally, you can figure out the difference between real sadness and manipulations. People are not able to understand true values of something without losing it. For instance, David Shanner, an early indolent person, have become joyful, enthusiastic after defeating cancer. This evet has changed his life in a way that he wants to use this opportunity and want a life worth to live. During this period, he has discovered his real happiness is seeing the world and decided not to postpone it anymore. This illustrates that real sadness provide you an opportunity of seeing truth of losing your light and energy and encourage you to discover your real wills, fears and joys immediately.

In parallel with these, emotion of fear of loss is a great incentive for many successful and active people. A person has overcome an accidet in which all her or his family can die put more importance to have time with them from that time. Fear of loss help you understand real value of happiness, being together and healthy, appreciate what you have.

In addition, seeing what can be worse is a way of understanding sense of appreciation and gratitude. These are unforgotten many times and they are immutable precursors of self-happiness. For instance, many Buddhas first teach these feelings for self-peace. They simulate worst situtations to their students and they remember those times and give higher value to their happy times

On the other hands, depressions, strong sadnesses can transform you into a melancholic person so that you see everything from a negative point of view, accordingly, this hinder you from finding real happinesses advertently. Many well-conditioned people focus on their bad times cannot recover themselves and get stuck into dark thoughts with spreading these to their environment. As a result, they become alone, start to blame everyone and things get worse. Hence, sometimes it is good to take professional support in these situation, how you recover is really vital.

In conclusion, all things considered, recognizing real happiness roots from real sadnesses, thus, you should focus on learning from your mistakes, accidents and unfortunate cases and analyze them elaboratively in order to get strong and take necessary actions.