Originality does not mean thinking something that was never thought before; it means putting old ideas together in new ways.

To discuss that the originality comes from old ideas mixed together to bring new ones, that definitly true. We have a lot of examples around us shows that authenticity doesn’t come only from a never thought thing, however, it could be form somethimg that has been existed before but had some edit or evolve to be another thing. For example, invention the telephone, this example has the two faces of the prompt. The first, that this invention before it came to exist, there was no any one create such invention. Before AS who the first one invented the telephone in 1425, no one had thought to invent it before him. This is a novelity, however, this is not the end if this invention, as we know what we have now in the modern life another version of the telephone. Here comes the seoncd face of the prompt, that the originality comes from old ideas have put together to generate some new ideas. Upon the previous example, the telephone what we have today is compeletly differ from what had invented perviously. The latest one is more sophisticated and has more options and technology. Of course, because of invented the old one, that helped in creating and thinking to realese more ideas about phones. Before, telephone was big and not protable, now it is protable and easy to carry everywhere. The new versions of telephone are original and have their authenticity althoug they have been created from old ideas.

Another example, Tesla the autodrive cars. This also a new version from old one has been invented in3232. However, no one can deny the role of evolution that Elon Mask has added to that invention. Moreover, no one can say that Elon Mask deosn’t have the authenticity og generating such new generation of cars. Although cars are not new ideas, what we have todays are considered new ideas and have their own thinking possession. However, the person who had invented it before had the originality of creating the cars till now and no one never forget his virtue on evolving the cars realm nowadays.

In coclusion, The above examples show that the originalty not only putting old ideas to bring new ones, but it is also could be a new thinking that never had been thoughts. Both are regarded as originality.