People benefit more from traveling in their own country than from traveling to foreign countries.

The prompt says that traveling in the same country more useful for people than travelling abroad to other countries . I disagree, I would prefer travelling away from my homelands for two significant reasons.

First, in terms of the culture, culture in our homeland will be the same even if it differs; it will not have a remarkable difference. However, travelling to a foreign country will let us to figure out more about other cultures. For example, if someone Arabian wants to travel to English countries such as Britain, he/she will find a different religion, and thus different culture. For example, he will finds churches rather than mosques with different decorations and layout. Moreover, the type of food, travelling to different countries will show the one different cuisines such as Pasta rather than Kabsa, and so forth. All these differences will affect your point of view toward the others and increase your awareness for differences.

Furthermore, travelling foreign countries help in gaining more knowledge about other languages. For instance, upon the previous example, if that Arabian person who speaks Arabic travel to China, she will find other tongue such as chinease, Knowing other languages increases the individual's respect to the others and accepting the difference. There are many education constitutes rely on travelling to teach their students the langagse. For example, EFc the international language institution which teach people different languages around the world. This company using traveling as a method to give the students a chance to acquire new language by contact with the native speaker. Of course, this approach of learing will not be efficient if the students learn in theri countries.

By the large, traveling is a significant source to look at the other side of your own world. By travelling one can see how others speak, eat,and live. Therefore, staying at the same place to gain knowledge will be limited on your area of information no added new value. To gain more and get the most benefits travel abroad and check it out.