As people rely more and more on technology to solve problems, the ability of humans to think for themselves will surely deteriorate.Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the statement and explain your reasoni

While the technology is invented by the human thinking only, the above statement correlates the negative relation between the two. Reliance on technology helps to complete regular activities more efficiently in less time thus providing opportunities to think for further developments. Our today's world is full of machines and technologies, in absence of which life is very tough. Basically technology introduced a huge platform which can be used for personal as well as social welfare.

There are abundant scopes to enhance the existing features and innovating new functionalities. It is all derived by human acumen. Invention of computer can be described it best. It is used initially for basic computational tasks but with the power of human brilliance its domain is expanded drastically. We can easily visualize revolutionary change in the field of networking, computation, communication, banking software development, automation, machinery etc.

But these facts does not imply that ability of humans for themselves will go on deteriorating. If suppose problem arises in these developed areas, humans are responsible to think and find a suitable method for its improvement. The example that support these ideas are like take example of cars. For running a car petrol or diesel is required. Now with the increasing demands of these, consumption of petrol will also goes on increasing and also in turn it increases pollution, thus now human thinking comes this time so as to reduce the consumption of these so as to save environment as well as our consumption requirement. Thus human brain comes with the idea of like CNG cars.

So these above paragraphs justifies that human thinking still advancing even if we rely more and more on technology these days.