As people rely more and more on technology to solve problems, the ability of humans to think for themselves will surely deteriorate.Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the statement and explain your reasoni

The issue statement stats that as people rely more and more on technology to solve problems, the ability of humans to think for themselves deteriorate. I do agree with the authors' statement. i will delineate my argument with examples to support this case with evidences.

Firstly, Technology has changed a lot compared to previous generations, New inventions are making sure that human's use more of their brain than their body. To illustrate, In small manufacturing company, welding process is done with hands of the worker, making it risker for worker if he gets distracted by something, because of this, the final product might not be superficially smooth as it should be. Here, Invention of automatic welding machines comes into play, it welds the metal smoothly, and the worker too is safe from the sparkles that arise from the welding process.

Moreover, to support my argument, Technology has made huge changes to how people use their time on solving complex calculation. In ancient time, people use to calculate on paper, it took them days to calculate those numbers. But, after the Invention of calculator, this invention made it possible for humans to calculate huge of amount of numbers in no time.

However, this technological invention made humans dependent on tech goods rather depending on themselves for completing the assigned work. For example, Today's generation children don’t want to do their work themselves they want some device to that work for them, like Alexa, this device by amazon.com, is a great device it lets you change just by your voice, it doesn't need to come and change by your hand. It's a nice invention but it makes people lazy.

To sum up, technological advancement has made the ability of humans bad compared to previous times.