As people rely more and more on technology to solve problems the ability of humans to think for themselves will surely deteriorate Discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the statement and explain your reasoning for the position you take In

The given topic is highly contentious because different people may have a disparate opinions on the given topic. Some may go for the topic while some cannot embrace it at all. I believe as far as I am concerned I am dissonant with the given topic “As people rely more and more on technology to solve problems, the ability of humans to think for themselves will surely deteriorate”. I consider that the creativity of humans to think after relying on technology won’t deteriorate. Technology is serving us for decades in the medical, engineering, and, economics sector.

From the beginning, technology has helped the agriculture sector to increase productivity. Using a variety of technical tools and modern ways of farming the productivity of land is increased from the past. Research and development in the agriculture field have helped us to invent a variety of new crops with a high yield ratio. The timespan for producing vegetables is decreased using the greenhouse effect. These things have increased humans to think more creatively while relying on technology.

In addition, technology has served in medical and engineering backgrounds. Different non-curable diseases from fast like Alzheimer’s, cancer, and Aids are cured with the help of increasing technology. It can be seen that people relying on technology has helped to boost thinking capability. As people are fully dependent on technology; nevertheless, people are creative. Technology has boosted people’s minds to be more creative. People are learning new ideas from YouTube and other online learning platforms. Different types of research were done relying on new technology that has helped in controlling the environment from different consequences.

Technology helps to spread the news all over the world that makes people are aware of future consequences and problems. Technology unites the entire population as a group. It helps in sharing information from one place to another in a very short period that was tortuous. The recent outbreak, Coronavirus, is taken down through vaccines generated in the lab using modern technology and research.

There may be some negative effects of technology however; it helps in a variety of problem-solving activities. Thus, I consider it as a bright side of the future for the development of the nation as well as the human race.