Last year the number of students who enrolled in online degree programs offered by nearby Omni University increased by 50 percent During the same year Omni showed a significant decrease from prior years in expenditures for dormitory and classroom space mo

Humana University sees only the pors side of the Omni University whitout proper investigating its past experience and course details and the management system. Humana University president must perform the statical analysis of the building expenses, dormitory and electricity expenses and whether the Omni University is providing the offline classes. Humana University is lacking some short of exhaustive information and lucidly focusing on the outer surface for adapting the Omni procedure of online service without realizing the upcoming challenges to face while shifting from offline classes to the online classes.

Humana University president must collect the proper data of the total students enrolled in the next year after changing the format of offline to online classes. What if the 50% increament only refers to the 10 students as if the total student is 20. Thus, the proper evaluation of total student must be done carefully to examine the exact increase in the number of student.

Why Omni University is providing the online class; this must be encountered before copying the trend of online classes. Whether the offline classes of Omni University is completely full and the remaining students who are not getting seat on the offline classes are attending the virtual class.

Here, it is pointed that there is slight decrease in the dormitory and the classroom expenses which is not specified clearly. Whether, the slight decrease in the dormitory and classes expenses might result in negligible amount for the Humana University. So, without the proper and exhaustive premise we can’t defunct the offline class and start the online classes as our neighbour did.

Also, the syllabus and the course of the Humana University must be examined and checked properly. The question must be raised that why the students are not choosing humana University. Whether it is due to environment condition, teacher and other related criteria. Thus, the proper investigation and panning must be done to adapt the new trend and analysis should be done whether, we can sustain and challenge the upcoming consequences.