A nation should require all of its students to study the same national curriculum until they enter college

The given topic by the author is highly contentious. Different people have disparate opinions depending on the topic. Some may go for the topic while others cannot embrace it at all. Since the topic is vacillating, as far as I am concerned. I am completely consonant with the topic and for it. Nation should always aclaim their students to study the national curriculum. At the very young age students are unable to distinguish between right and wrong, its school responsibility to provide proper guidance rather than giving them choise to vacillate.

Almost every country in the world except japan and other few countries predilict on the topic. In a very young age, student's minds are not so acute to differentiate between different courses and the subject field allocated to them. They canot predilictly say something is better without exploring every background. The parents are their first school to learn discipline. However, school plays vital role in shaping one's mind.

There are different school level students who are brilliant in Computer programming and other activities. Nevertheless, we can say that school bounds ones interest and forces to go for the cources offered by school. No any school can bound knowledge os a student who want to explore beside the school curriculum. However, it is important to learn some basic principle of life that are included in the school curriculum. Also, to distinguish between different child it is important to provide same curriculum and record the result. It would be unfair to condem the best student depending on different curriculum. Thus, one proper set of curriculum is necessary to establish such reltion.

There are billions of students over the world with varied character, one can not be judge with others. However, it is important to differentiate students among each other to know their iterest on different field. Some countries provide same curriculum to al the students till 15-16 years, later give them a choice to chose what cources they want to go. In such instance, students are fully developed and mature to chose one as per their interest. This not only allow to chose their favourite course as well as helps to build their carrer as per their dream.

Finally, it can be concluded that students should primarily focus on national curriculum to better guide their future. Later, it will be benifical to go for what they wish to have in future.