The best way to teach is to praise positive actions and ignore negative ones Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the recommendation and explain your reasoning for the position you take In developing and su

The given topic is highly contentious because different people may have disparate opinions on the given topic. One may go for the topic while others cannot embrace it at all. I believed that as far as I am concerned I am dissonant with the topic. I cannot agree with the topic; however, it is to praise positive actions. We cannot deny the fact that the negative action is to be encountered.

Positive activity will surely praise one’s attitude of thinking. The first school of a child is their home and their first teacher is their parents. It is a prime duty of parents to take care of and, provide better skills and knowledge to their children. Parents should not forget to praise the positive work of their children. The teachers in school also need to praise students kind behaviour and, positive work. In addition, a teacher should inspire them for positively achieving their dream.

In contrast, if a child is seen helping their friend and doing similar activities, they should be rewarded with good gestures that might motivate them to be better in future. Small things that we ignore can bring a lot of changes in child behaviour. In such instance, if a child is seen quarrelling and some negative behaviour, we must teach a child what is wrong and right. A child may find difficulty in dealing with a few things. In such instances, it will be us who should take care of the situation and show the right path. These activities help them to elucidate between vacillating decisions.

However, appraising the positive actions one must not forget to correct negative actions. There might be some venial mistakes that could be forgiven. Not every mistake can be cured by punishment, some mistakes can be handled with proper care and affection too. These activities motivate children not to repeat the same mistakes in future.

Thus, as a whole, the best way to teach a child is to praise positive work and correct the mistakes committed by them. This method will surely help to make a better judgement in the future and better person.