An international development organization in response to a vitamin A deficiency among people in the impoverished nation of Tagus has engineered a new breed of millet high in vitamin A While seeds for this new type of millet cost more farmers will be paid

Vitamin is essential for the growth and development of the human body along with mental health. It is good for the farmers and other consumers to have millet rich in vitamin A. Before depending completely on the new variety of millet seed one must do exhaustive research to examine the benefits and procedures to cultivate the seeds for higher production. Firstly, it should be examined and researched that the new variety of seeds can withstand the environment of Tagus. Thus, the surface research can not claim the conclusion.

The proper study for increasing vitamins should be examined; New and easy process should be carried out. Since the cost of the seed is more; the price of the product is sure to increase. Thus, before cultivating the seed the final price of the product should be encountered well such that it could be easily afforded by the consumers. Along with this, the product is safe to consume or not should be examined. As this is a very new seed in the market the productivity is not estimated well. What if the productivity decreases by 50% and the vitamin A increased by 20%. That does not make any sense if this happens. Thus the proper conclusion should be drawn before selecting the seed.

As per the writer, how can one be so sure that people will easily adapt to a new variety of millet? What if the new variety of millet can't satisfy the palate of Tagus people? Thus, before selecting any conclusion the exhaustive research should be examined.

there might be different procedures to increase the Vitamin for the people of Tagus. Why change the type of seed which has been satisfying the consumer for decades. The people of Tagus can also use Vitamin A tablets as needed. The complexities can be decreased if the vitamin tablets are introduced and given to the people of Tagus as per requirement.

Overall, although the conclusion might be true in some expects, some specific proof should be proclaimed to evaluate the argument clearly. In that case, the conclusion and the whole argument might be more reasonable and convincing.