Claim Governments must ensure that their major cities receive the financial support they need in order to thrive Reason It is primarily in cities that a nation 039 s cultural traditions are preserved and generated Write a response in which you discuss

The higher value of the tax is added by the major cities to develop the nation. However, small cities play a vital role in the sustainable development of the nation. As the topic seems to be contentious. However, different people have disparate opinions regarding the allocating of budgets in different cities. Some may go for the topic, while others can’t embrace it at all. As far as I believed I am consonant with the tenet of the topic that government must allocate financial support to the major cities to thrive.

As copious businesses rely on cities to generate a higher amount of profit for all the people in the nation. More amount of revenue is also generated due to the infrastructure available in cities. Thus, it is a prime duty and responsibility of the government to ameliorate the technology and facilities, allocating the higher amount of financial aid for a different purpose. As the people rely more and more on major cities, the pollution touches the crest. Thus, high maintenance and care must be provided by the government in cities to ameliorate the cultural belief and preserve the tradition.

In terms of culture, it is important to conserve it and government must play a protagonist role to save it. For example, Nepal is rich in tradition, and culture; the capital city of Nepal is also known as the temple of the city. It is popularly known as the cultural and traditional hub of the country. The antediluvian culture of the nation must be preserved for the upcoming generation. Lots of people in high quantity generally from Europe and America visit Nepal every year to explore the tradition and culture of Nepal. Thus, it is important for the government and the people living in the state to preserve it.

Here, the topic contains allusion and puns regarding the minor cities. The government should allocate budgets to minor cities to thrive and protect the cultural importance present here. Not only major cities are always rich in culture and tradition but also, there are small cities in Nepal that are equally important in terms of history and belief. Thus, for conserving the culture and tradition by the government, it is most important to look equally in every part of the country.