A nation should require all of its students to study the same national curriculum until they enter college

As per the statement given by the eduator, I partially disagree with the idea. As we all know that the shape of the pot is difficult after it is created, In a same way, the idea of one's after sometime it is difficult to recreate. It would be importamnt if the variety of curriculum away from the national curriculum should be taught. Student should focus on their field of interest. It is unnecessary to perform the battery inspection test being a accountant.

It might be late for the child to start for their best course that they are seeking. Nowadays, every schools are offering variety of cources as per students needs and desiree. After the covid outbreak generally all schools are providing online classes. Also, students are earning from internet. Internet has provided wide variety of courses for students. Students can inhance different variety of cources as per their capability and interest.

we can look back to various examples of the great leaders who were influenced to be great from their child age. Every students are different from others thus, it can't be best possible way to teach same curriculum to all students.

India national school curriculum provides the basic knowledge of software programming therefore,16-17 year's kids are developing software in India. These could not have been possible if they were forced to study the curriculum provided by nation of India. Thus, a small motivation should be provided to the students and they can be best in the future.

what if Lionel messi- the greatest player in football history- was told to study the curriculum provided by school and stay away from their field of interest. The history might not be same. Thus, one should enroll in their field of interest from begining of their chapter.

There might be some inportant courses like knowledge in medical first-aid, CPR, and other imergency skills which everyone must learn either from school or college.