A nation should require all of its students to study the same national curriculum until they enter college

The above statement concerns the education curriculum implementation at the school level. My views on this particular statement submerged somewhere in between the agreeing and disagreeing line. The national curriculum of any country is defined and designed covering the interest of the wider number of children. However, no any curriculum can utmost cover the inteligent and skills of the whole student population. The same curriculum for all the students is similair to the same dishes served in the feast.

Every children have their own interest and own sort of skills. Their basic skills are almost explored in the school level. Such expliction is proportion to the course content, their curriculum and the way they are nuturted in the school. Therefore, the curriculum is sturctued by the expertise to cover the huge range of variation of skills. Nevertheless, the compulsory course book and limited elective subject might causes children to bend down their skills and focus on what they really do not want.

Most of the south asian country have included the language like French, Spanish, and chinese in thier curriculum. School children who can explore thier field of interest in those time are compelled to focus on somewhere else. One positive aspect of these curriculum is they are making student multilingual which can be used in the future for global pupose. The curriculum similarization for all comes with both the pros and cons.

Some of the anthropologist thought these as the basic plot for the thinking power since during schools most of the childrens do not have developed the sense of choosing the better carrier path. Most of them are unaware about thier strength and capabilites. So it is advisable to have the similar course structure and curriculum until college. Despite this is the fact, the interest of the minority cannot be ignored since some are really facing a tough time competeting with the curriculum of their disinterest.