Milk and dairy products are rich in vitamin D and calcium substances essential for building and maintaining bones Many people therefore say that a diet rich in dairy products can help prevent osteoporosis a disease that is linked to both environmental

It is inevitable that the vitamin D contributes in making the bone stronger. Also, milk and the dairy products are prosperous in vitamin D and calcium; which are responsible for building bone of the body. Here, the author is not sure about the research; he has carried out. It might contain some flaws regarding the assumption he has made on the research topic. The assumptions made on the topic results in the harm to the bone and it states that the bone gets damaged consuming the milk and the dairy product. The assumption made regarding the weakness of bone might require more research with large sample group.

The author has mistaken in the milk and the milk product, he might have included the beverage product which are made from milk to. The beverage are not considered a healthy drink as it is a product of a company which might not be safe to drink as it is prepared adding different chemicals. Also, the author has not stated the number of sampling survey he has conducted to record the result and stated the fact. He might have done the small sample survey which might include adult only. This one is also the great challenge in the survey.

The sample must be carried out considering large number of people with varied age group. The adult ones are more likely to suffer from injuries than the child and the adults. Also, the type of injuries are not listed properly which are occurred. Only the reason listed as it occurred still after consuming the milk and the dairy product are rich in vitamin D.

The facture can be caused by different reasons; it might be caused while climbing a tree, road accident or anything else. Thus, we can be caused by consuming vitamin D; a rich contain from milk and dairy product.