A recent sales study indicates that consumption of seafood dishes in Bay City restaurants has increased by 30 percent during the past five years Yet there are no currently operating city restaurants whose specialty is seafood Moreover the majority of fami

As in the above paragraph, the two-income family has a predilection toward the sea food. Also, it inform that the two-income family likely to have restaurant meal than the meal cooked in home. The writer elucidate that there is 30% increase in the number of sea food dishes in last five year at the city restaurant; which refers as if there were previously 10 dishes then now it is 13 after increase. The writer lacks the information regarding the percent increase in the dishes of other type of restaurant except sea food. In addition, there is some sort of lacking information regarding the topic; must be clearly registered before claiming any conclusion.

The study has be carried out in the national level and the changes is done considering the particular place which might not be meaningful. Although the survey includes a lot of people has voracious appetite towards sea food; there might be some group of people who strongly hate sea food. This must be clearly justified before taking any conclusion. The study is taken in a duration of 5 years and there is only increase in 30% of the dishes. There might be some other dishes except sea food which has higher increase rate. Thus, the study of different meal should be done clearly.

In addition, the writer states that there are no any currently operating restaurant in the area. This might be shocking anomalies. There must be some restaurant before 5 or 7 years ago and why it has stopped? This need to be examine and the recipe of the to-income family must be studied properly. What type of seafood do they really prefer.

It is shown that the family has strong appetite of healthy food. Thus, the food prepared in the restaurant must be of hygienic. The sea food with lots of butter and smoked is not considered to be the healthy meal. This contains lots of cholesterol and fats. The healthy food refers to the one which is cooked in a flame containing low cholesterol, and fat.

Overall, while the conclusion may be correct in some ways, certain particular proofs should be proclaimed to adequately assess the argument. In such instances, the conclusion, as well as the entire argument, maybe more logical and persuasive.