The following is a memorandum from the business manager of a television station Over the past years our late night news program has devoted increased time to national news and less time to weather and local news During this period most of the compla

As per the analysis provided by the business manager of a television station, they should restore the local and weather news inorder to attract viewers. Also, the business manager states that he want's to attract the previous viewers providing the same content that they were watching. This might not be suffucient to attract the viewers. As per my analysis, i consider it as incomplete research to proclaim the conclusion. One can't gurantee that old viewers wants the same content and also, doing this they can restore previous sponser's and advertisement company.

The intersest of people changes as per their mood. In 20's one love's football and as the day passes they love family drama series and more. Thus, using the same content one can't entertain for a life time. As the increase of internet and technology people are less stable near TV. Every news and updates can be read from smart phones. Thus, it mignt not be necessary for the vewers to watch Tv to know about the local news and weather forecast.

Also, the business manager forget to research the new content that the viewers are seeking. Viewer's might be enjoying comedy series and family drama in place of news and weather forecast. Firstly, the proper research should be performed regarding viewers interest. In addition, business manager should research what new programe's are introduced in other channels.

The business manager should also investigate type advertisement suited for his TV commercial. We can not show the advertisement of alcohol in cartoon. Thus, as per their customer the advertisement should be published. Also, the future conclusion must be established rearding reviving the people's interest to go back to previous programme.

The statement contains much flaw regarding the peoples interest and restoring the advertisement by increasing weather forecast and local news. Overall, while the conclusion might be true in some aspects, certain particular proof should be released to claim the argument. In that case, the conclusion might be more resonable, logical and conincing.