The best way to teach is to praise positive actions and ignore negative ones.

Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the recommendation and explain your reasoning for the position you take .In developing and supporting your position , describe specific circumstances in which adopting the recommendations would or would not be advantageous and explain how these examples shape your position.

Many authors today refer to teaching as the art of impacting knowledge to others. it might be at school, at home of even at different localities.Hence, I must say teaching is one of the most vital input factors one needs for his or her daily leaving. looking at the different ways in which in teaching could be administered to someone , I will limit my analytical thinking unto whether the best way to teach is to praise positive actions and ignore negative ones . In my opinion , I agree to it is preferable to praise positive actions and ignore negatives ones . hence in the following paragraphs , I will discuss unto why i prefer praise positive actions and discuss the extent to which I agree to my response.

Teaching isn't an easy task to go about on a daily basis, for the art of teaching comes along with the relationship you build with the student your teaching of to any one else in whom you wish to impact knowledge . How to go about with building on this personal relationship can be performed through dialogue and attitudes of the respondents in order words those you are teaching.Hence i teach to build this relationship among the students , it will be good to praise positive actions and ignore the negative one in other for the students to feel themselves putting in efforts in learning what is being taught to them. From a personal point of view when I was in my secondary days , I didn't use to like history classes because I was more grounded in mathematics and little did I know about history and ancient events but hence I always developed a personal interest in attending my teachers classes due to the way he use to praise positive actions and ignore ,in order words he used to always praise the little efforts I use to make in learning the course and answering the questions in class no matter if they were wrong or correct hence it boosted me to learn and seek to know more about the history course and due to his positive praises I ended up have for my first time a good score in the history final exam and I think it is greatly due to the fact that the teacher use to praise positive actions and ignore the negatives ones even if he had to keep repeating the same thing for me to learn and this also helped me not to be afraid of my teacher and I build a good educative relationship with my teacher .

nevertheless to and extend I will say I am not for teachers to ignore negative ones because I also think people's characters are different hence some people learn harshly or if reprimanded of a negative act they committed in other to learn from their mistakes and know that what they did is actually not good and hence strive to change .

conclusively , i recommend teacher to be patient and always praise positive actions and ignore negative ones for most students learn when you boost them positively and avoid reprimanding the negative actions they do or commit . And also when we look at actions we look in global the students behaviors and all .