"According to a recent report from our marketing department , during the past year fewer people attended super screened- produced movies than in any other year . And yet the percentage of positive reviews by movie reviewers about specific super screen movies actually increased during the past year.Clearly the contents of this reviews are not reaching enough of our prospective viewers.Thus, the problem lies not with the quality of our movies but with the public's lack of awareness that movies of good quality are available. Super screened should therefore allocate a greater share of its budget next year to reaching to reaching the public through advertising ."

From understanding, looking at our passage and findings brought to us from this above report from a marketing department , we could observe that they talking about the degree of penetration of the super-screen movie production company and suggesting to the fact that better ways on improving efficiently in enhancing the reviews to more potential and prospective viewers is to allocate a greater share of its budget in the coming year on advert with aim of reaching a more larger public and prospective clients.My response to this argument is quite strategical and more logical in remedy for this controversial situation but i also think further investigations and research questions need to be put in place in other to see more on how to tackle on this issue.

Firstly , in my opinion i will suggest the company to know first on how the competitiveness of his or her product that is super screen movie in the society, in which i mean he need to take into consideration whether he is dealing with a competitive market, monopoly , oligopoly or monopolistic market which varies from countries to countries hence cant really best know how to better suit the super screen movie production company before allocating a greater share of its budget in the next on the public for though advert is a great marketing strategy as a means of making well known your product , if other companies turn to more competitive of monopolistic, other criterion necessarily needs to be take into account .

Furthermore , it is also good though the percentage of positive reviews by movie reviewers about specific super screen movies actually increase in the past years to always take surveys in the for on questionnaires or interviews in other to better understand the reasons for this decline which is being showing up itself in other to better understand the current situations and hence could make you understand that it is not a problem of advertisement but rather could be a problem of management efficiency of the working team and hence should be taken into consideration, We could also look up to the involvement in the society on the different types of super screen movie production company and not just limit ourselves to specific movies as being told in the argument , but rather look in a general view of the society wants and needs as far as the super screen movie production company is concern.This could be identified in the case of people in the past who loved more of the super screen movie production company looking at romantic movies and now turn to advocate more for action movies and if his company could no longer provide it to them efficiently, they turn to go to the next substitute depending on how the markets operate hence makes it importance for the company to look up to the variety of movies they provide.

Conclusively, if all this point are taken into consideration and the company still find it necessary to go into advert i will fully agree with them.