The best way for a society to prepare its young people for leadership in government,industry , or other fields is by instilling in them a sense of cooperation , not competition.

The society is a vital and one of the most sensible area of a country's economy and functioning. Preparing young people for leadership in government , industry , or other fields is very relevant for its good functioning and hence deciding to instill in them the sense of coöperation is very productive than instilling a sense of competition as I am going to elaborate upon below.

Instilling a sense of competition in a society is a very vital role to play in the productivity efficiency of leadership in those various sectors just as in the market economy which is a very competitive for of market economy where price set at equilibrium is constraint to the forces of demand and supply same as it for competition in leadership sectors of a society were everyone strive to be outstanding to find him or herself to be more competitive and not just get a post in their society were to don't take it as an achievement but strive on a daily basis to improve themselves to fit in with the evolving competitive environment and hence in the cause of doing so will lead to a great improvement in the society economy and functioning but nonetheless this strong analysis comes with lots more of controversial incidences such as some form malpractices were people forget their central vocation in serving their society;We could see this in situations were people in the ambitions of being competitive in the economy can turn to kill his brother and sisters in other to stay competitive in the market and others turn to even lose their moral values in the society were this are sensible criterion necessary to prepare young people for leadership in sectors such as the government , industry , or other fields.

Furthermore , instilling in them a sense of coöperation is more helpful to our society in terms of preserving societal, social and moral values and helps in joining everyone hands in the society for the better improvement and preparation of this young people for leadership in governmental , industry or other fields in the society. We could also see this sense of direction to be a very necessary and key part in leadership. As many great leaders whom we look up today as models to us young people and evolving youth such as Martin Luther king, Nelson Mandela , barrack Obama just to name a few as they tells us more about the importance to us youth of tomorrow on the importance of coöperation ,working as a team and working as brothers and sisters in planning to take our society to another level.

Another striking point about the sense of coöperation among youths in a society is very important because even the bible tells us so for as the same way two or more people gathered in the presence of the lord to pray and adore him making reference to the church , same it is for young people working hand in gloves for the betterment of society.

Conclusively, i advocate and agree to the fact that it is necessary and it is the best interest for a society to prepare its young leaders in governmental, industrial, or other fields by instilling in them a sense of coöperation and not competition.