People s behavior is largely determined by forces not of their own making

There are certain rules in this society that everyone should follow. But one has total control of oneself. Behavior can be influenced by people among us but not forced. So, I disagree with the statement that “people’s behavior is largely determined by forces not of their own making”.

In the society we live in we observe and get inspiration from many leaders and rules. We intend to take suggestions from greater people and will be willingly tend to follow them in our daily life. A wise man once said “our Behavior changes from our mistakes” one should be able to control ourself and lead a pathway to next generation ones.

Celebrities are the most influential people in this word. By taking them as an example how they got their success. We should be able to gain some good from their journey and make our own journey. We learn a lot from our school. Our teachers and parents thought us morals and ethics by taking good things from lessons thought to us one should me our own decisions.

On contrary, there are some people whose behavior is determined by people among them.one should be able to understand how to be good to others. Even though people force their opinions and dreams on us. We will be the one to decide. In order to survive in this society, we should be hold of our own behavior.

In the conclusion, people might force their opinions but we should be responsible of who we turn out to be. Our behavior should be of our own making.