An international development organization in response to a vitamin A deficiency among people in the impoverished nation of Tagus has engineered a new breed of millet high in vitamin A While seeds for this new type of millet cost more farmers will be p

International development organization came to a conclusion of farming a new breed of millet high in vitamin A without any convincing proofs. primarily, it isn't stated that all people in the Tagus have vitamin A deficiency. the new breed of millet might not have high content of vitamin A. farmers know the fact that millets are high vitamin A content they might not need a new breed to improve there vitamins.

The development organization stated that Tagus people are having vitamin deficiency and needed a new breed to increase their vitamins but it is also said that millet is a staple food in Tagus. if millets are in taken by people in Tagus still there are deficient in vitamin A then it makes the statement weak. in order to strengthen the statement the people of Tagus should add millets in their daily intake so that they will be efficient of vitamin a and no need for new breed of millets.

in order to get new type of millet people should take subsidies. farmers will be under debt to the government. millets are not the only way to get vitamins. intake of meat and eating healthy proper meal can also increase the vitamins. Since millet is already a staple food in Tagus, people will readily adopt the new variety. if millets are already available to the farmers and adding some portion of millet meal in their daily intake they don't need to adopt a new variety.

in the conclusion the international development organization failed to provide the actual reason for vitamin A deficiency among people in the impoverished nation of Tagus so came to assumption that a new breed of millets might increase their vitamins. due to lack of knowledge about people of Tagus they failed to make a convincing case.