People's behavior is largely determined by forces not of their own making.

Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the claim. In developing and supporting your position, be sure to address the most compelling reasons and/or examples that could be used to challenge your position

People’s behavior play vital role when dealing with various kind problem and it should be controlled by one .One should not driven by surrounding force to make his behavior. Human’s behavior led by external mean will some time causes harsh consequences. The statement claim that people’s behavior is driven by some external force, which I certainly agree.

Firstly, one should not instigate his behavior on basis of surrounding it be should in our control. For instance, in office the when the boss rebuke the employees. Then employees are more likely to misbehave to the colleagues or his family with the colleagues or loving one’s. Therefore, one should be indifferent to external environment. In other hand if the employee, take the criticism in correct way he will be motivated to delivered the more better work to boss. Ultimately, it’s in our hand or control how we react to external force.

Secondly, if the person is venerable to external mean for his behavior .He is more likely to act then being real in many situation which will sometime causes him loss. For, instances in class of math student having silly doubts will not asked the teacher because of student will thing other student will mock for that silly doubts. Therefore, doubt of the student remain unresolved and there can be possibilities of student of performing well on examination.

Sometime, this person’s influence of surrounding on his behavior can be advantageous. For instance, one athlete training will increase is hardwork and intensity if his coach is very strict. So, this behavior on athlete by coach will be beneficial to athlete in long run or future. Therefore, if the external force is taken into account properly in people’s behavior it can be useful in many ways.

In summary, people’s behavior are more influenced by milieu then own making. This if used in proper and correct way it can be beneficial and healthful but if not taken in correct way it can causes harsh consequence for the person due to his behavior which influenced by external means.