People who are the most deeply committed to an idea or policy are also the most critical of it Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the statement and explain your reasoning for the position you take In devel

Critic a plan or policy may be much easier than doing that job. Critics could see to an issue in idealistic view and attack the disadvantages. The prompt claim that people who are committed in planning or implementing an project or idea less likely to have critical view on that. This prompt is intricate and has various views that should be considered. However, I mostly agree with this prompt and I explain my reasons.

First of all, the people who involved in planning a policy, they could reflect their ideas in the policy. They can critic the policy before publicy propogate. Thus, they could show thier ideas and change the policy as much as possible and it means the policy is aligned with thier thought to some extent. For insatnce, Obama's cabinet members, the former president of the united states, were involved in Obama health care program. This program established by different experts who reflect the cabinet's members and this program was approved after months of evaluation. Therefor, the program mostly reflect the cabinet's ideas and they are rarely, even any, critical on this program, even after more than four years.

Moreover, when people are involved in a project, they would be aware of difficulties and limitation of implementation of the project. They distance from idealistic views and face realistic ones. Thus, before they critic the project, they would consider the conditions of the project. For example, project staff of a bridge on a Karon river, i Iran, are aware of the environmental, economical, and social issue of projects. So, they may rarely have critical idea about delay in the project because they know paymant by the government had delay for several months that affect on time schedule of the project.

On the other hand, some may claim due to the fact that people who committed in project are vigilant of the detail of the project, so they know defects of it properly and know what changes could improve it. For instance, in aforementioned projects, designers and constructors of the projects, as were involved in the project, can provide some suggestion that improve the perforance of the project. Or on the contrary, they know the weak points of the project that can mentioned.

In conclusion, this prompt is complicated issue that we can investigate in several views. Although, some may reckon the people who are involved in an idea or peoject could have more critical view on it, I believe they more likely to support them due to awareness of limitation and difficulties of implementation of a project or policy.