Many people think that money is the best gift to give a teenager but others disagree Discuss both views and give your own opinion including relevant examples

Offering an appropriate type of gift to teenagers has currently been an interesting issue among various groups of people. While some believe that giving other types of gifts, except cash, is the best type of gift, others, including me, think that money can be considered as the best type of gift for giving to the youth.

To begin with, they can provide their desire things by giving cash to them. What I mean by this is that most of us do not know what really teenagers need or wish, so they can provide their desirable things if they wish by giving them a noticeable amount of cash, as a gift. Take an eighteen boy for example, he may have a huge number of various deodorants, shirts, jeans and so on, while he requires a new version of Play Station, a video game gadget, requiring a significant amount of money. Hence, they can make a plan for their wishes just by giving them a noticeable amount of cash.

In addition, teenagers can learn how to manage their budget if they receive money as a gift. There is no room for doubt that making a logical plan for budget is considered as one of the most important features, which every person should know. Furthermore, teenagers should learn this skill just by give them a chance to manage their own money if they have been given cash randomly. Therefore, the more they have a cash, the more they can make a rational plan for spending it as a rounded person.

However, many believe that some memorable things, such as cell phones, perfumes and T-shirts, can be better and more long-lasting gift for teenagers rather than money because they lost them as an unexperienced person. Needless to say, all individuals were unexperienced when they were teenagers, and there is not another way to increase our experience except making mistake. In other words, teenagers can merely be an experienced person if they make mistakes, so there is no worry about losing their money because they finally learn that how to manage their pocket. Hence, losing the money can just lead to learn how to control their budget, indeed.

In conclusion, I strongly believe that giving teenagers a large amount of money not only can provide their own wishes but also it can improve their money management skills. Hence, money can be offered as the best kind of gifts to give teenagers.