People who male decisions based on emotion and justify those decisions with logic afterwards are poor decision makers.

People are free to make the decisions as they like. In fact they can make decisions based on their emotions or in any manner as they like. The prompt says people who make decisions based on emotion and later they justify it with some logic are considered as poor decision makers.In my opinion i strongly disagree with the suggestion and argue that people who make decisions based on emotions can be good if we consider these two things.

To begin,decisions made by people on the basis of emotions can sometimes be the best as compared to the decision made regardless of the emotions.For an instance, if someone wants to make a deal regarding the sale of product from his/her business with a relative,he takes this decision based on the emotions whether to make a deal with or to just cancel the deal.The above example illustrates that the decision made by considering emotions can be sometimes very beneficial as if something improper occurs or there is a defect in a product and due to this the whole ordered could be cancelled then this might give adverse effect on the pertaining relations between the two or the bond they share from past can be affected.

Further,it is often found that the decisions made with emotions can bring lot of happiness in one's life.For an instance, if someone has to sit forcefully at a business which is managed by his/her father for helping him at the shop because his/her father is becoming older and he faces lot of difficulties due to his old age.At first he/she thinks that due to this i am ruining my life and my career.But, it could be a benefit if we look for a long time approach. As the job he/she would apply for an be offered a good position would be good but, they perform their as an employee so there would be lack of leadership qualities as compared to he/she helps his/her father for his business as here they can perform as a boss or we can say as a leader.Here, they can learn how to make proper utilization of each and every employee and this can lead them to better future.With the help of this they can establish a new company on their own with this experience and it would be a great decision for them.

Ofcourse some argue that the decisions based on emotion regarding life are poor compared to decisions made without considering emotions. But, how can this be equal for all, everyone can have their own better choice for the decision to be made and we can judge them only after thier success or failure not before that for sure.