A nation should require all of its students to study the same national curriculum until they enter college.

The statement claims that a nation should require all of its students to study the same national curriculum until they enter college. In my opinion, I strongly agree with this suggestion and argue that it is a necessity or a requirement for nation to give studies to its students all over nation in same national curriculum until they enter college for two reasons.

To begin, there are many kind of courses going on all around the nation and to choose them and then for the next step to choose course related to it for higher studies is difficult. For an instance if a student is living in some part of the nation and he is performing his studies in a particular subject say Computer Science and after the compeletion if he needs to go to another part of the nation where the courses related to computer science are very less in a number and therefore he cannot get admissions in the course of his desire due to merit or whatever reson then it is a disadvantage for him. If he is staying in one part of the country and for some reason he need to be shifted to another part of the country where there are no courses related to the study he has done so far then it would be disadvantageous to him.

Further, in recent times the curriculum for the colleges is almost same with regards to different colleges in a particular nation. For an instance, if a student joins new college in any part of the nation he would study the course which will be helpful to him for his job prospects or a startup all over the nation. He does not need to learn any particular course to get a job in another part of the country if he is studying in different part of the country. If all the students all over the nation are taught the same national curriculum until they enter college then it will be helpful to them as they would be familiar to the primary language in which they would be taught in the college if it's different from one state to another state of the nation. They will have proper knowledge regarding the same course they are going to study.

Of course , many people of nation argue that there is no need for this but it would be great for students so it is necessary to implement this. If this is implemented it will give more better results.