Pirouettes Ballet School is the clear choice for any child. Of all the dance schools in Elmtown, Pirouettes has the most intensive program, and our teachers have danced in the most prestigious ballet companies all over the world. Many of our students have gone on to become professional dancers with top dance companies.

For many, Dance is not just a profession but a passion, a "dream coming true" if they follow it professionally. In last few years, the mentality of people for dance has significantly changes. In older times, very few people used to respect it as a profession, it was more like time pass activity but recently, it has taken itself to a summit. Now, it is more than just an interesting activity or passion, it is treated as one of proper career options and profession where people not just earn money but also the pride and respect which everyone seek in life. Thus, people have started taking dance classes seriously for their children from very early age only.

Pirouettes Ballet School, as suggested by author, has most intensive teaching program and their teachers are experts who have performed in most prestigious ballet companies all over the world. Also, lot of their students have become professional dancers with top dance companies. However, from the information available, it seems to be very good option for only Ballet dance, but there are other forms of dance as well, like Bharatnatyam, Hip-Hop etc. which lot of students want to learn and are most interested in.

Moreover, there is no information regarding the fees and compensation available for the school. Generally, With great name a big amount of money is associated which not all students might be capable of paying and so for such students it's definitely not a great choice.

Therefore, it can't be guaranteed that Pirouettes Ballet school is the only or the best choice available to students who want to learn dance. It can be good choice for the students who have good financial condition and are interested in Ballet form of dance. While, it may not be a great option the student who either lack enough resources to get into the school or are more willing to learn other forms of dance.