The real talent of a popular musician cannot accurately be assessed until the musician has been dead for several generations, so that his or her fame does not interfere with honest assessment.

The conclusion of the argument is too much strong with respect to the amount of information and evidence provided. The declaration of wildlife has a great impact on the extinct and extant animals.

It is not that there are no other sanctuaries which has allowed roads and public to pass on the borders. There are many sanctuaries worldwide which have allowed traffic to pass through them. They are able to control the speed of the traffic so that no animal gets killed by vehicles. Even heavy vehicles are allowed to pass through the sanctuaries with a caution that they have completed the polution and noice control of their bogies.

How did millions of tufted groundhog survived till 2004 when there are humans who can harm them? Only declaring a wildlife century does not do the entire job. There have been many other efforts to preserve the species of importance.

The Neighboring Earstern Carpenteria had a similar sanctuary is vague. In what terms the author is measuring the similarty is not provided in the arugment. It might had happend that the decline of population is due to weather, environmental changes because of global waming, etc. How much population declined is also not mentioned in the arugment.

The repealing of sanctuary status of Neighboring Eastern Carpenteria could also have happened because of some other reasons. The author does not mention about how the a sanctuary is qualified to leave its status.

In conclusion, the arugment is too much strong and cannot be easily derived from the information provided. If all of the above knowledge would have been given, one could be able to decide that the road should be allowed to built or not.