Scandals are useful because they focus our attention on problems in ways that no speaker or reformer ever could.

In the given issue it is mensioned that scandals are useful because it can have more impact than any other speaker or reformer.

So, here i would like give my openion from both the side's at a certain point will agree with and at the same time time would like to disagree too, here author put his thought's by supporting on scaldals, I would like given my opinion my below.

Firstly, I would like support the argument to get agree with the given scenario, surely the scandals help us in a better way than any other informer or a speaker. Now the quetion is how, so lets look at some examples so that we can clear the picture on this. if we see the example of asaram baapu the guru who is used to teach us and show the way of humanity and nonviolence. he found the biggest suspect of same area because he used to hide all the things and were operating hiddenly. if the girl who cought on his scam couldn't take the stand for her justis noone could know that what is happening under the name of trust and the aashram wich were registered under the name of asaram bapu. now this wosen't come to the picture if one one would take the stand for this. and no i personaly belive that no informer and speaker could able to reveal this matter it was only possible due to the scandal. and now the the suspect is paying for the karma he had done. so this is the better way if want to stopped or reveal something which is not good for the society the our culture. So this is how, I would like to agree with given issue.

Secondly if we see this issue from the other perspective like if we disgree with given point. there could be some area's there we can phase some issue that we will see below.

There are many examples in that we can see we personaly or the national had a lot of benifits due to the informer and the speakers. like we as a nation have to set the secret mession on something we always go with better informer who stands with us and can surly helps in many ways by providing a lot of sensitive information or the cypher codes which which is develped by the opponent.

in this can our scandals way failed because they can not understand the situation or could not act like human being if we go with the ides with some hidden cameras or by not present there physically. so this kind of issue we can have with the scandals rather than the informer or any speaker.

I would like conculde here by giving my thoughts in both the ways.