Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Life today is easier and more comfortable than it was when your grandparents were children. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

The things and the comfort that we are having for now we didn't even imagine when we started our life. to live the life, we have lot of luxury and comfortable options and lot many things and those are making our life very much easier.

for example, we have lot of options to travel like we have hyperloops now that is faster way to travel from one distance to another. and these things were not there when our grandparents were child. they used to travel by their own that time without any help with the technology or any vehicle.

When I was a child my grandfather used to tell some of his childhood incident's and he always feels amaze when his see that the way we are dealing with the technology that we are having now, for example sell phone, electric vehicles, and other gadgets too. his always says these things are beyond his imagination, and very new to him. He says that when he was a child, they don’t have such facilities and luxury that we have and things are making our life much easier than they were having.

Other thing is they were not having the facility for email's and phone so if they want to communicate with each other they used to travel from their place to other. and now when they see us doing such things like phone calls and email, they always get surprise and that these technologies are saving lot of human efforts and time, too.

When my grandparents were young, they didn't have the advance facility in the kitchen too like automated gas burners and another utensil. So, considering the points that we have highlighted here, we can surely say that our today's life is much easier faster and more comfortable than our grandparents had.

I would like to conclude the statement my putting my opinion on the given article.