"To serve the housing needs of our students, Buckingham College should build a number of new dormitories. Buckingham's enrollment is growing and, based on current trends, will double over the next 50 years, thus making existing dormitory space inadequate. Moreover, the average rent for an apartment in our town has risen in recent years. Consequently, students will find it increasingly difficult to afford off-campus housing. Finally, attractive new dormitories would make prospective students more likely to enroll at Buckingham."

In the given argument author has put his thought in the favour of students, like by taking wich setpes we can so the issue that we may get. author also put some prediction here and give the idea which can help buckingham to attract the student's, while keeping the though in mind author forget to think on other way, so lets see some ares in which author coulden't able to present his thought.

Here author say we should build the new dormitories, to serve the housing needs of our students, which surly not seems the good idea beacuse if we see this thought in other way, a lot of capital investment will require to build the new dormetories. insted we can take the survey of a students who already enrolled with us and a part of buckingham. by doing this we can have a lot of information which will help us to develope in other ways rather going with new dormetories. what if the problem is not the dormerotries. and even if we build the dormetories there is no such kind of assurence that we will get succeed in this. so this idea seems inadequate.

If we see the further argument author mensioned that buckingham's enrollment is growing and based on a current trends will double over the next 50 years, thus making the existing dormetories space inadequate. here we can not say surly because if we see this agrgument carefuly, a perticuler or any predicted figure is not given here, like we can not decide that till the date we have number of application which is no mensioned here. and base on that we can surly predict the market which is going to impact ous on next 50 years. now considering the sceario over the next 50 years it is a hell lot of we time, there might be the situation that many competitore will come in the market and can the business in there favour. what will happen in this case we not say anything.

More over the average rent in our town has risen in recent years. Consequently. How recent this happend is also not mensioned here, so i think we can not say surly that the rent is comparitively increasing if we consider time figure few years back.

Finally, author says here if we go with the new dometories it will help ous to attract more students to enroll at buckingham. but here we haven't consider the budget that student is having in town insted buckingham. now what if the find any cheaper dormetories in town and everyone decides to go with that.

there will be huge loss to build the new dometories at buckingham, insted we can attract the student by given them at of attractive facilities in existing dormetories.

Here i would like to conclude on given argument.