Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? It is more enjoyable to have a job where you work only three days a week for long hours than to have a job where you work five days a week for shorter hours. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

People are suffering most of their life in stress and tension and that is happening because of their work. may be because of their working pattern, or the way the doing their work by sitting on a single place for hours and hours. Here I would like to agree to the given statement which seem more effective and appropriate in some cases. Yes, I believe it is more enjoyable to have a job where we can work only for three days a week for a long hour rather working for five days a week for shorter hours. I have two resone to support the give statement which will can we describe more by giving example.

First, if all the companies take the initiative for this to work for three days in a week and that too for long hour, most of the employees will enjoy this and concentrate on the given task/work thoroughly. which will definitely create a positive impact on company and productivity of can be improve by doing this.

So eventually this will help both employee’s and the companies as well. resone behind this people can give the ample amount of time to their family, friends and relatives. which they hardly can manage by working five days a week.

Second resone is that if people are used to follow this culture of working, they can give time to themselves and their health. as we all know sitting on a single place and working for hours can have an bad impact on your health, if we get time for the exercise we can have a healthy life.

So I believe this way of working can make the people's life easy and they can enjoy their work instead getting frustrated with it.