People's behavior is largely determined by forces not of their own making

In the given issue author said about he behavior of people like they are largely determind by forces not of their own. actually it's the most important topic in this generation because nowadays it is happening drasticaly and with majority people. Here i would like give my openion in the both the by accepting and dening it. Although author put the idea in the way hi thing but at the same time forget to taking other assumption in mind. let's see the how it goes if we thing from both the purspective on it.

Firsly, I would like to say or take the topic in accepting maner, because it's being the habit or a rutine of people that don't want to take the efforts or a stand by their own, people are accepting the society in the way of someones decision not by their own stand nowadays many polititions are in society who drives the government by there idea only they are not taking any survays in public or in society instead they are forcing the people to give the vote in the way they want to and not in the favour of public.

If w take the example of any IT company we will surly find the an employee who is more frustrated than other or having many issues with the in going process. However the work hi is doing is not appropriate and he knows about it but still he can't take his own stand on it. even if it is not suitable for the company he his working with.

Secondly, I would like to go with opposite maner by disgreeing the topic, many of the people in the society are becoming more educated are know the facts and low's for their benifit, and also can the stand by analyzing for good or bad moral for a society. So here we can't predict or say like many of the people in society is determind my forces and not of their own choice. and by giving the opinion on the we can surly say there are people in the society who can take their own stand for the their betterment.

So here i would like the end the issue by putting my thought's on it.