Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? At universities and colleges, sports and social activities are just as important as classes and libraries and should receive equal financial support. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

In the given statement I would like to take the conditions stand by supporting the topic and after opposing it. let's start it by supporing the given statement by agree the statment.

Firstly, I would like to say that given topic is seems an important aspect in all the universities and colleges, because being suffering in the innovative nation we as students and teachers always tries to focus on academics only. resone behind this the competetion in every area increasing day by day, so we all want to improve our selves as in the academic and focus on carrier only, However we can make our carrier in the different fields also. but we always wanted to go with trend in market.

Here all the university and every college should take the stand by supporing this topic, and create an awareness in every student that why and how social activities are important in their college life, If everyone will take stand for this they will come to know the importance of social activites and how we can take benefit from it.

Let's take an example of social activities which make the bigger change in studens mind and how they can see the world in a different way, for this colleges should take or arrenge the veriety of events in between the academics without disturbing it. like universities can take the camps for the students how cannot afford the education and their college students can help them by giving some extra knowedge and aware them on how education is impoprtant for us, and how we can develope.

Other thing that can be done from the universities like, it is mentioned in the given statement that this field should have an equal financial support. I would like to say that this might be the most conveniont solution that can make life easy for colleges and students as well. by having some extra budget to support the given innitiative.

Secondly, if we see this this comcept in other way by opposing it. we can find the cons of the topic at the same time. resone behind this, some of the universities might have the different rule and the categories. in that they won't allow the students to go and think out of the box, and resone they may get the sccsess in in their personal life and can build their carrier.

Here I would like to conclude the given statement by putting my thought by taking the coditional stand on it. and explain how we can do can the benifit of something by supporting it and opposing at the same time.