Some people think that human needs for farmland, housing, and industry are more important than saving land for endangered animals. Do you agree or disagree with this point of view? Why or why not? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer

As the population grows day by day, human being need to figure out the basic necessary things to lead the life.

Always human's try to satisfy their requirement and desire by harming the mother nature and endangered species.

Very few people think about endangered animals risk in future. I agree that we should care for animals and nature,

because there is no end for human's needs which encourage us to harm the animals.

First of all, plants and animals are the foundation of healthy ecosystem. Humans depend on ecosystem for many reasons such as, forests to purify the air, clean the water and protects people from the sun's harmful ultraviolet rays, and floods and many more. for instance, ecosystem provide the conditions for growing food. Food comes principally from managed ecosystems but marine and freshwater systems or forests also provide food for human consumption.

In addition, plants and animals are responsible for variety of useful medications. These species not only save lives but at the same time, provides the raw materials for the pharmaceutical industry. For example, scientists have introduced inventions research that now help to lead the medical industries to get the solution and antidote for various deices and.

Furthermore, humans are busy in developing new things and destroying the nature to make more money and fulfill their desires. If this continues, in future our children can't experiences watching real endangered species and wild forests. Even animals have equal rights as we do, we all should need to keep this thought in mind and also encourage this.

In short, we should save our endangered species for many reasons as mentioned above. Forests and endangered species depends on our ecosystem, it is useful for medicines to save our lives. Children should study and experiences our nature.