Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? In twenty years there will be fewer cars in use than there are today. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

As we are getting impressive sucess in thodays compitetive world, we can surely predict that our next generation woen't face the barriers or the issues that we are having now. for example every day we get stuck in the terrific traffic while going for in the important meeting in the office or reaching to school or collage and we always get late, resone behinde this we are having more number of vehicals than the member in the house which created a lot of pollution and no doubt traffic too.

To tackel this situation we are having lot of opotions in public tranport like trains, buses and metors. as we all know that environment is the most important in crusial thing in our planet. and we can save the environment by by taking a stand get pollution free environment. most of pollution is happening due the increase reate in CO2 and which is generating from vehicles and cars are in the majority of this.

So, taking into consideration we can say surely that after twenty years there will be a few number or very less cars in use.