Some parents forbid young children from owning smart phones (cell phones with Internet access), while others disagree and believe that they are important tools for keeping in touch. Which point of view do you think is better, and why?

Taking care of children is not an easy task for every parent, Here I believe if we keep them away from smart phones with internet access will be better for both and parents as well as children. So, I would like to disagree the given statement by putting my own opinion with examples that describe the scenario in the best way, and I have several reasons for these lets seen each of them.

Now a day’s children can catch up the things much faster than us, they have an ability to thing and grasp the things very quickly. So, at this stage if we give them the smart phone and any other device which having the internet connect connection might affect them in a hasty manner. Although they can learn lot many things from the internet using their smartphone but I believe that this is not the right time to introduce them to the social world. There are chances that they can get used to it and make that habit as a part of their life. Here we being as a parent should teach them the difference between the social and practical world.

That can make their life easy and helps them grow up in proper way. The other reason is, if we prevent them using the smartphone and other devices, they can have more time to spent with the family and friends. And also, we can encourage them go the play the outdoor game. By doing such they can stay fit and get active every day. These things can not happen if they use the smartphone, studies show that children who uses smart phones at early stage always prefer to stay alone and they are afraid to go in public, that is serious and being as parent we should take care of this.

One of my nice was very active and loved to play with the gadgets and the smartphones. And her parents were very impressed with her talent. But after certain time period she started acting in inappropriate manner like we keep smart phone with her at that time only she used to stay calm, otherwise her overall behavior was very unacceptable. Reason behind this she made thing as a part of her life and was get addicted. And now suffering from many things like headache, not having the proper visuals due to the blue light that smartphone emits. Considering the given scenarios, we can say that yes smart phone does have a bad effect on children. However, it can be use as important aspect in their life, but with some proper instruction and giving some time limit in it. Then only we can take the benefit of technology. Only the thing is we should know the uses of it.

Here I would like to conclude in the statement by given my personal experience in this. And I believe if we consider this over all scenario, we can surely say that smart phone can have band impacts on children if we being as parents allow them to use it.