Some people think that human needs for farmland housing and industry are more important than saving land for endangered animals Do you agree or disagree with this point of view Why or why not Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer

Human beings are very mercurial creature, which often requires things that not necessarily quite significant for the survival of existence. There are many controversial debates that goes around about human needs for farmland ,housing, and industry are more important than land for endangered animals. I adamantly, oppose the idea of human's requirement for these stuffs has higher value than saving the animals that are in verge of extinctions.

First of all, there are many animals which have extinct over the past few years because of the harmful smokes produced from the industries as well as exiguous amount of protection regarding their habitats. We all are quite caveat about the fact that, it is the human feckless which is causing the dramatic change in the environment. For example, along with the modernization, human beings demands for better housing and convenient life has waxed, which has definitely coerced them to use the forest lands. Similarly, with the predilection for the aesthetic pleasing rooms by the use of wooden furniture , many people are even in support of deforestation.

Secondly, if we think pragmatically, then there is huge interdependence of human life with the natural resources and animals. Animals are the one, which has a pivotal reason for the maintenance of the ecosystem in general. For instance, if animals like one-horned rhinos, and other strong animals are killed in order to establish some huge industries for healthy foods without considering it's effect in the maintaining the ecosystem of the particular environment, then this movement in saving the planet would be futile.

Nevertheless, overpopulation of people requires more farmland and housing to live, however, we can't go blindsight about the aggrandization of extinction of endangered animals.

To rebuttal, I have a strong dissonance on the people who thinks that human needs are more important than saving land for endangered animals.