Claim: Many problems of modern society cannot be solved by laws and the legal system.

Reason: Laws cannot change what is in people's hearts or minds.

In the given topic author claims about law's and legal system. which seems the much needed thing to take in mind by considering todays generation, in the given topic author saying that the many problems of modern society cannot be solved by laws and the legal system. and author also gives the reason for the same, like laws cannot change what is in people's hearts or mind. by this author ends the topic, I would like to give my openion from both tha ways by accepting the fact and denying at the same time, lets have a look in some of the areas where author forget to think.

Firstly, I would to agree the topic by accepting the given fact because in the given author mentioned that many of the problems for modern society cannot be solved by laws and the legal system. But here we cannot say or predict what kind by problems we are showcasing. by considering the give lines we can surely says that the problems of modern society here when it comes to modern we can predict the people llives here are quit more matured than the other we it is obious to thing they would have the mutual understanding between them. So what ever the problems may be they can surely handeled it by their own with taking or considering any law and leagal system, although it seems good but at the time it seems improper to. considering it by moral ethics we being as more matured than then other people or by living in the modern society we should thing about the moral ethics and the law which made foe us to take it seriously and to solve the problems we could face.

Scondly, as i mentioned above that how much it is important for us to the law serious and follow the same it should not be the case that we by ourself solve the problesm without taking any legal action or system may occur the biggest problem in future.

Because the law and the ethic are having the same inportance in our life the same we give to education we all should have the same moral ethics and must know about the law and the legal system which is made for our benifit only,

so by considering the above scenarios I would like to conclude here by putting may thought in both the perspective.