Some parents forbid young children from owning smart phones (cell phones with Internet access), while others disagree and believe that they are important tools for keeping in touch. Which point of view do you think is better, and why?

Taking care of children is not a easy task for every parents, Here I believe if we keep them away from smart phones with internet access will be better for both parents as well as children. So I would like to disagree the given statement by putting my own opinion with examples that describe the scenario in best way.

Now a day’s children can catch up the things much faster than us, they have a ability to thing and grasp the things very quickly. So, at this stage if we give them the smart phone and any other device which having the internet connect connection might affect them in a bad way. Although they can learn lot many things from the internet using their smartphone but I believe that this is not the right time to introduce them to the social world. There are chances that they can get used to it and make that habit as a part of their life. Here we being as a parent should teach them the difference between the social and practical world. That can make their life easy and helps them grow up in proper way.

One of nice was very active and loved to play with the gadgets and the smartphones. And her parents were very impressed with her talent. But after certain time period she started acting in inappropriate manner like we keep smart phone with her at that time only she used to stay calm, otherwise her overall behaviour was very unacceptable. Reason behind this she made thing as a part of her life and was get addicted. And now suffering from many things like headache, not having the proper visuals due to the blue light that smartphone emits.

Here I would like to conclude in the statement by given my personal experience in this. And I believe if we consider this over all scenario we can surely say that smart phone can have band impacts on children if we being as parents allow them to use it.