Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? To improve the quality of education, universities should spend more money on salaries for university professors. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

In this case we cannot guarantee that if the universities spent more money on salaries for university professors will improve the quality of education. I have two specific reason for this, and hence I would like to disagree the statement.

Let's look at some of the aspects if university takes this action to improve the quality of education.

Firstly, we all know that quality of education is not totally dependent upon the professors spending money in their salaries won't seems the appropriate way, and even if they done then professors will improve their financial life and not the student’s education. if university wants to do this change, they should design a new study pattern for the students so that they can give more focus on studies can make their life easy. with this change we can make a big difference in the routine students used to follow and build their personal skill too, and that too with saving a lot of money that university were going to spend on salaries for the professors.

Second resone for not to support the given idea is spending money can degrade the quality of education system if professors get attracted to the money there can be chances that would not much attention to the students. university should focus on the curriculum activities like whether that are going in planned manor or not, or every class teacher should create a study pattern for the students so that they can follow it thoroughly can avoid other distraction which can help them to focus more on studies.

Hence, I feel this rather spending more money on salaries.