Scandals are useful because they focus our attention on problems in ways that no speaker or reformer ever could.

Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the claim. In developing and supporting your position, be sure to address the most compelling reasons and/or examples that could be used to challenge your position.

In nowadays life, people mostly care and watch about the scandals thanks to the internet the world become a village and every day everybody hear about something new and fresh. Some people dislike talking about gossip and loating this behavior. However, few know about the that gossip can help developing the society, see problem clearly and improve problem-solving attitudes toward life.

Firstly, some scandles help to improve the sociaty in every aspect such as militery and econamic. People certainly care about their life so when they heard about horrible news and scandals such as Iranian atomic program. they improve and develop their military power spend a huge amount of money on guns and the state-of-art technology.So they will not allow a foreign country to invade.

Secondly, gossip about international problem help to improve knowledge of an inhabitant of the place, and this help people become ore and more concern about the natural environment. For example, ORUMIE lake this place suffer from the lake of concern and drain. But when environmentalist heart scandals about the place they become interested also this scandalous help them to conserve this lake.

Thirdly, scandals can be a source of reining friendship not just between people but also between countries especially the border one. because of that mostly scientist disagree and hate about scandals and the attitudes come from this scandals

In the conclusion, some citizen believes the scandals good because let country to develop, improve people knowledge about neglect. Despite this, some people have no interest in knowledge base from gossip and think it is devastating to care about this talk. so, in the end, It is related to the way people thinking and in today's life, there is a lot of source for checking the true behand this talk.