To reverse a decline in listener numbers, our owners have decided that WWAC must change from its current rock-music format. The decline has occurred despite population growth in our listening area, but that growth has resulted mainly from people moving here after their retirement. We must make listeners of these new residents. We could switch to a music format tailored to their tastes, but a continuing decline in local sales of recorded music suggests limited interest in music. Instead we should change to a news and talk format, a form of radio that is increasingly popular in our area."

Write a response in which you discuss what specific evidence is needed to evaluate the argument and explain how the evidence would weaken or strengthen the argument.

According to the author, there is a decline in cosmetic sales and this problem will be solved with the use of suresales seminar. Although It is not acceptable for some of the people to use new management skills to improve the company’s business, it is proven by the scientist thanks to science we can tackle the almost problem. There are the number of reason worth to mention, such as, people use this product in variety of cases and each of them is successful, some investigation take place by reputable business magazine is also guarantee the success of this process and last but not least for poor sales they should do something as soon as possible.

Firstly, all around the world use one new method of management and it works properly. So it is understandable why other companies try to adjust to the new method. As in the case of the example, company tech which produces software application. This company also suffer from the decline in sales. However, having used this new method help, they overcome this obstacle. Hence, using this seminar have positive point in the number of cases.

Secondly, in nowaday’s life, the news will spread as soon as possible by the use of the internet and magazine. Therefore, Magazines and newspaper are known for their state-of-art news especially the reputable ones. It is a difficult task to gain the trust of publicity. Furthermore, people like to read about keynote in the well-known newspaper such as Times and “Keiyan”. Since they like what they see and is influenced by these sources so easier than other ways of communication. As an epitome, while people look into the columns of the newspaper about around the globe. They see eye-catching advertisements and become interested more and more to this advertisement instead of the mean article. Ergo, people like to see the advertisement from reliable sources, so the newspaper can become a reliable source, we can easily accept the new stuff and gain novel experience. Therefore, it is understandable why people accept some fact from the different top notch magazine.

In conclusion, it is an acceptable fact that dean of company sometimes need to update the management to improve the work condition this will leads to improve in profit. In this area, they can use a reliable source like other company guideline or even ask professional like people who work at a reputable magazine. Hence, this is acceptable they use business seminar for improving their asset.